College Grievance Redressal Committee (CGRC)

As per AICTE regulations (details are available on AICTE Web portal) the college has constituted 'College Grievance Redressal Committee' consisting of Chairperson, Member Secretary and one member.

For the Academic Year 2021-2022, the following members have been appointed:

Members:

Sr.	Name	Designation	Department
No.			
1	Dr. Sincy George	Chairperson	Principal
2	Dr. Vaishali Jadhav	Secretary	INFT
3	Dr. Gautam Shah	Member	EXTC
4	Mr. Rajkumar Shende	Member	CMPN

Procedure:

The aggrieved party may approach the Committee for the redressal of their individual grievances if any by following the procedure given below:

- The aggrieved party may submit in writing (in duplicate) the grievance to Ms Arena D'Souza (Office) Admissions & Student affairs In-charge, who will give an acknowledgement on the copy with College seal, duly signed with date.
- The individual grievances shall be discussed in the Committee meetings scheduled once a month and the decision shall be communicated to the aggrieved party in writing by the Chairperson.